AWEK

Making retail simple

We are specialized in successful chain-store projects for medium-sized retailers.

Portfolio

Flexible, fast and innovative

The one-stop-shop for total solutions

The AWEK euroSUITE is a professional headquarter-level, store-level and point-of-sale solution for medium-sized retailers, guaranteeing retail success thanks to its reliability, innovativeness and consumer focus.

01 • Point of sale

Innovative POS solution

Based on state-of-the-art technology, our euroSUITE POS solution is optimally aligned with retailers’ general needs while also being easy to use, efficient to run and customizable in line with your specific requirements.

02 • Focused on the shopper

Numerous customer loyalty options

Thanks to the innovative POS marketing possibilities with euroSUITE, you can offer your customers the best possible service at all times – even if you have a large product range and expansive store network. Utilize options such as shopper loyalty cards, vouchers or special offers to create your own unique customer loyalty program.

03 • Integrity across all channels

Perfect foundation for omni-channel retailers

The euroSUITE solution enables you to seamlessly interconnect all your sales channels. This includes the integration of e-commerce, CRM and ERP solutions, for instance, a unified view of stock levels in all channels, and the implementation of the latest services such as click & collect.

04 • Promotion Engine

Limitless promotions

The euroSUITE Promotion Engine is the ideal platform for promoting a wide variety of special offers aimed at sustainably building customer loyalty. It enables you to automate the management of your promotions, from personalized discounts and cross-selling to coupons.

05 • Peripheral devices

For use with all equipment classes

euroSUITE can be connected to all major brands of scales in numerous configurations, and is also available as an integrated solution. Furthermore, it is equally simple to connect other store-level systems such as reverse vending machines or cash recycling systems.

06 • Mobile customer loyalty solution

A direct line to the shopper

The Mobile Customer Assistant solution by our parent company, GK Software, is an excellent addition to euroSUITE. This fully integrated cloud-based solution provides centralized marketing-management components and a modular white-label app that enables you to offer your customers fast mobile services such as infotainment, couponing, self-scanning and payment.

  • "Our new POS solution enables the seamless integration of K&L business logic into POS processes. This enables us to synchronize our sales channels in close cooperation. Thanks to the architecture of euroSUITE, we automatically benefit from further developments of the standard functions of the POS system without having to forego individual POS functions."

    Wolfgang Ruhe

    IT Manager K&L

  • "Thanks to AWEK euroSUITE, we have faster and centrally controllable checkout processes and have created optimal omni-channel conditions with this flexible and expandable solution. We would make the same decision again."

    Marcus Kienel

    Authorized Signatory/Head of Finance - FISHBULL Franz Fischer Qualitätswerkzeuge GmbH

  • "Irritating bug fixes have been reduced to an absolute minimum, which now frees up much more time for our application developers to spend on more interesting tasks."

    Ralf Schmilewski

    Head of ERP Development at myToys

References

Company

Perfection

for retailers

We have more than 30 years of experience as a leading German provider of POS software plus a comprehensive range of services for medium-sized retailers.

Ensuring your success

 

One-stop shop

Our point of sale (POS) solutions and our associated hardware, which is always adapted in line with customer requirements, are being used successfully in tens of thousands of retail stores throughout Germany and in other European countries. That success is built on the pillars of quality, flexibility and innovation, combined with our long-standing experience in the retail sector.

 

Completely Carefree package

With our strong service offering, we help to ensure your entire store network remains operational every day. We do this by providing top-quality service levels, a full-coverage field service team and additional services tailored to your specific needs.

 

Financially sound

In 2012 AWEK became a 100% subsidiary of the publicly listed firm GK Software SE. Our special suite of solutions for medium-sized retailers further enhances the world-leading retail software provider’s already extensive portfolio.

 

01 • Partner for medium-sized retailers

Equal partners

Thanks to our long-standing experience we have a very precise understanding of medium-sized retailers’ wants, needs and ways of working, and we successfully address these in collaborative projects. We are not only focused on working together to complete projects successfully, but also on keeping a tight rein on deadlines and costs.

02 • Successful projects

Flexible and fast

Our strength lies in delivering high-quality projects quickly. This is facilitated by the euroSUITE software which can be configured easily and flexibly and extended quickly, as well as by our experienced and solution-focused project teams.

03 • The right hardware for your project

The optimum total solution

Are you looking for the right hardware for your project? No problem – we can take care of that for you. Moreover, if required, we are also happy to arrange the staging and the complete roll-out so that your solution can be implemented in all your stores as quickly as possible.

04 • Comprehensive service

Our complete service offering

We offer you a complete and freely configurable choice of service levels in line with your particular requirements. Our retail services give you full peace of mind, and can either complement your own capacities precisely as needed or provide a Completely Carefree package comprising a full range of professional services for your business-critical in-store systems.

Jobs

Become a part

of our success story

We are always on the lookout for competent and motivated employees to join our company in various positions.

 

To see the current vacancies, visit the Career Portal of our parent company, GK Software.

You are also welcome to contact us directly: career@awek.de

Contact

Many thanks

for visiting our website

 

If you are interested in learning more about any of our solutions or services, please feel free to contact us either by completing the contact form or by sending an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

You are also welcome to call us on telephone number: +49 (0) 40 671026-0.

 

captcharefresh

AWEK

Einfach handeln

Wir sind die Experten für erfolgreiche Filialprojekte im mittelständischen Einzelhandel.

Portfolio

Flexibel, schnell und innovativ

Komplette Lösungen aus einer Hand

Unsere euroSUITE ist die professionelle Mittelstandslösung für Zentrale, Filialmanagement und Point of Sale und sichert Ihren Erfolg durch Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Kundenorientierung.

01 • Point-of-Sale

Innovative POS-Lösung

Unsere auf modernster Technologie basierende POS-Lösung euroSUITE lässt keine Wünsche offen und ist gleichzeitig einfach zu bedienen, effizient zu betreiben und offen für genau die Erweiterungen, die Sie benötigen.

02 • Der Kunde im Mittelpunkt

Vielfältige Kundenbindungsmaßnahmen

Durch den innovativen POS-Marketingansatz der euroSUITE bieten Sie Ihren Kunden jederzeit den bestmöglichen Service – auch in Umgebungen mit großen Sortimenten und vielen Filialen. Nutzen Sie Kundenkarten, Gutscheine oder Aktionen und schaffen Sie Ihr ganz individuelles Kundenbindungssystem.

03 • Integriert in alle Kanäle

Perfekter Baustein für Omni-Channel-Händler

Die euroSUITE ermöglicht Ihnen die nahtlose Vernetzung der unterschiedlichen Vertriebskanäle, in denen Sie aktiv sind. Dazu gehören z.B. die Integration von E-Commerce-, CRM und ERP-Lösungen, eine einheitliche Sicht auf die Bestände in allen Kanälen oder die Umsetzung von modernen Services wie Click&Collect.

04 • Promotion-Engine

Promotions ohne Limits

Die Promotion Engine der euroSUITE ist die ideale Plattform für die Umsetzung abwechslungsreicher Aktionen, mit denen Sie die Kundenbindung nachhaltig erhöhen. Damit steuern Sie automatisch Ihre Aktionen von Kundenrabatten über Rabattkombinationen bis hin zu Coupons.

05 • Spezialperipherie

Offen für alle Geräteklassen

Die euroSUITE kann Waagen aller großen Hersteller in vielfältigen Konstellationen anbinden und ist auch als integrierte Lösung erhältlich. Andere Filialsysteme wie Leergutautomaten oder Cash Recycling Systeme können ohne weiteres angebunden werden.

06 • Mobile Kundenbindungslösung

Der direkte Draht zum Kunden

Eine hervorragende Erweiterung der euroSUITE ist die Mobile Customer Assistant-Lösung unserer Muttergesellschaft GK Software. Die vollständig integrierte, cloudbasierte Lösung bietet Ihnen zentrale Marketing-Steuerungskomponenten und eine modulare White-Label-App, mit der Sie Ihren Kunden schnell mobile Services wie Infotainment, Couponing, Self-Scanning oder Payment anbieten können.

  • "Unsere neue Kassenlösung ermöglicht die nahtlose Integration der K&L Business Logik in die POS-Prozesse. Damit können wir im Schulterschluss unsere Verkaufskanäle synchronisieren. Durch die Architektur der euroSUITE profitieren wir automatisch von Weiterentwicklungen der Standardfunktionen des Kassensystems, ohne auf individuelle POS-Funktionen verzichten zu müssen."

    Wolfgang Ruhe

    Bereichsleiter IT von K&L

  • "Lästiges Bugfixing hat sich auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert, was unseren Anwendungsentwicklern nun deutlich mehr Zeit für spannende Zukunftsaufgaben lässt."

    Ralf Schmilewski

    Leiter ERP-Entwicklung bei myToys

  • "Mit AWEK haben wir den idealen Partner gefunden, um die Omni-Channel-Integration in höchster Qualität und großer Geschwindigkeit zu realisieren."

    Matthias Kloh

    Geschäftsführung Weltbild Filialen

  • "Dank der AWEK euroSUITE verfügen wir über schnellere und zentral steuerbare Kassenprozesse und haben mit der flexiblen und erweiterbaren Lösung optimale Omni-Channel-Voraussetzungen geschaffen. Wir würden die gleiche Entscheidung wieder treffen."

    Marcus Kienel

    Prokurist/Leiter Finanzen FISHBULL Franz Fischer Qualitätswerkzeuge GmbH

Referenzen

Unternehmen

Perfektion

für den Einzelhandel

Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir ein führender deutscher Anbieter von Kassensoftware und umfassenden Services für den mittelständischen Einzelhandel.

Garant für Ihren Erfolg

 

Alles aus einer Hand

Unsere Kassenlösungen und unsere auf die Kundenwünsche angepasste Hardware sind in zehntausenden Installationen in Deutschland und weiteren europäischen Ländern erfolgreich im Einsatz. Die Grundlage ihres Erfolges sind unsere Qualität, Flexibilität und Innovation gepaart mit langjährigen Erfahrungen im Einzelhandel.

 

Ihr Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Servicekompetenz bei der Sicherstellung des täglichen Betriebs ihrer gesamten Filialinfrastruktur. Dafür stellen wir Ihnen in höchster Qualität alle Servicelevel, einen flächendeckenden Fieldservice und maßgeschneiderte Zusatzangebote zur Verfügung.

 

Wirtschaftlich solide

AWEK ist seit 2012 eine 100-prozentige Tochter der börsennotierten GK Software SE und erweitert das umfangreiche Portfolio des weltweit führenden Anbieters von Retail-Software mit speziellen Lösungspaketen für den mittelständischen Einzelhandel.

 

01 • Partner des Mittelstandes

Auf Augenhöhe

Wir verstehen aus langjähriger Erfahrung die Anforderungen, Wünsche und Vorgehensweisen mittelständischer Einzelhändler sehr genau und setzen diese erfolgreich in gemeinsamen Projekten um. Dabei liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk darauf, Projekte gemeinsam erfolgreich zu machen sowie Termine und Kosten beherrschbar zu halten.

02 • Erfolgreiche Projekte

Flexibel und schnell

Unsere Stärke sind schnelle Projekte in hoher Qualität. Der Garant dafür ist die einfach und flexibel zu konfigurierende und schnell erweiterbare Software euroSUITE und unsere erfahrenen und lösungsorientierten Projektteams.

03 • Die richtige Hardware für Ihr Projekt

Die passende Komplettlösung

Sie benötigen für Ihr Projekt die passende Hardware? Kein Problem - wir kümmern uns darum und übernehmen bei Bedarf auch gern das Staging und den kompletten Rollout, damit Ihre neue Lösung schnell in allen Filialen einsatzbereit ist.

04 • Vollständiger Service

Das kompetente Service-Angebot

Wir bieten Ihnen ein vollständiges und frei konfigurierbares Angebot aller unterschiedlichen Service-Levels genau Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend. Mit unseren Retail-Services gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher und können entweder Ihre eigenen Kapazitäten punktgenau ergänzen oder ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket mit kompetentem Fullservice für Ihre geschäftskritischen Systeme in den Filialen buchen.

Jobs

Werden Sie Teil

unseres Erfolges

Wir suchen permanent für die unterschiedlichen Bereiche unseres Unternehmens kompetente und motivierte Mitarbeiter.

 

Unsere aktuellen Stellenanzeigen finden Sie im Karriereportal unserer Muttergesellschaft GK Software.

Sie können uns aber auch gern direkt unter career@awek.de kontaktieren.

Kontakt

Vielen Dank

für Ihren Besuch auf unseren Seiten

 

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Lösungen oder unser Services-Angebot und möchten gern zu uns Kontakt aufnehmen? Bitte nutzen Sie dafür einfach unser Kontaktformular oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

Wir stehen Ihnen gern auch telefonisch unter +49 (0)40 67 10 26 - 0 zur Verfügung.

 

captcharefresh